Reviews/Giveaways

Sun Warrior Protein Review & GIVEAWAY!!

{Now closed- thank you to everyone that participated}

Giveaway!!
I have teamed up with @sunwarriortribe to give you a chance to try their delicious protein. I mean guys, this stuff is amazing- it’s vegan, plant-based, non gmo, organic, raw, and delicious.

Ready to enter?! Click HERE

More ways to enter:
1. Follow @sunwarriortribe & @fitandfreshsouthernbelle on Instagram
2. ‘Like’ this picture on Instagram
3. Tag 3 friends who would love to try Sunwarrior protein.
**Repost with the hashtag #fnfsouthernbellegiveaway for an extra entry.
Contest ends at midnight Sunday, 6/19. Winner chosen at random on Monday 6/20. US addresses only.
This contest is not affiliated or sponsored by Instagram.

smoothie2

I love my morning smoothies! Sometimes I even have smoothies more than once a day. I love how much nutrients you can pack into one small bowl and it still tastes so delicious!

One of the things I love adding is chocolate protein, however I am very particular about what kind of protein I use. I think that not all protein is created equally. An organic, plant-based protein is always your best bet.

Sunwarrior organic classic protein is one of my favorites and now they have classic PLUS! I got to try it this morning and was not disappointed. Their chocolate flavor is rich and delicious and I feel good about what I’m putting in my body. This plant-based protein is organic, soy free, gluten free, dairy free, and vegan. They have taken their original rice protein and added superfoods to make a complete amino acid profile that keeps you feeling fuller longer. This an excellent meal supplement, post workout protein, morning smoothie, afternoon snack, or addition to your favorite baked good.

Sunwarrior cares about their products and wants to provide customers with the best quality possible.

I have teamed up with SunwarriorΒ protein to give YOU a tub of this delicious, good-for-you protein.

“Organic Certified Classic Plus builds on Sunwarrior’s original rice protein by adding in the amino acid balancing effects of peas, chia seeds, quinoa, and amaranth. This superfood combination still relies heavily on the gentle nature of whole-grain brown rice, but with a hefty dose of the strength that has made Warrior Blend so popular.”

-Sunwarrior.com

You can learn more about Sunwarrior here – make sure to watch the video at the end πŸ™‚

One scoop offers: 100 calories, 1 fat, 310 mg sodium, 4 carbs, 3 fiber, 17 protein, 41 mg Vitamin C, 34 mg calcium, 4 mg iron.

Ingredients: organic pea, organic brown rice, organic quinoa, organic chia seed, organic amaranth, organic cocoa, organic chocolate flavor, ancient sea salt, organic guar fiber, and organic stevia.

 

Leave a Reply

