Favorite Products · Reviews/Giveaways

Simply Gum Review {& GIVEAWAY!}

Do you love to pop in a piece of gum after a meal? Or one the airplane to keep those ears from popping? Or even just because?!

image1

Well have you ever wondered what is actually IN that piece of chewy goodness?

When I first started my journey to a healthier lifestyle I never even thought twice about the stick of gum I was putting in my mouth after a health conscious meal. As my journey began to evolve I began to think, ‘What is actually in this stuff? It can’t be good for me.’ So I just didn’t buy or chew gum anymore. Until now….

gum4

Insert Simply Gum– the new all-natural, plastic free, vegan, non-GMO, and biodegradable gum made in NYC. We are in love with this gum…. If you made me pick my favorite flavor I would have to say mint, just because it’s so fresh and I love minty things. But really, they are all so good! And you have a chance to win some- see bottom of post for details!

gum2

The regular chewing gum you are chewing is full of artificial substances, sweeteners (like aspartame), and potentially toxic ingredients like BHT. BHT can cause abdominal pain, nausea, dizziness, and even vomiting. You can find more about BHT here.

They are very transparent with their ingredients, which are organic & all natural.

Screen Shot 2016-08-08 at 4.27.26 PM.png
Picture from simplygum.com

They come in these cute little boxes with “post chew wraps” for you to put your chewed pieces in. Perfect on the go. Just through them in your purse, car, or gym bag. Also, perfect stocking stuffer… just thinking ahead ya know 😉

gum1

 

GIVEAWAY RULES:

Would you like to win a SIX pack of gum?! (that’s a box of EACH flavor!!) Follow the simple steps below to enter!

  1. ‘Like’ the official giveaway post on Instagram.
  2. Follow @simplygum and @fitandfreshsouthernbelle on Instagram
  3. Tag a friend in the comments on the official post. {Each tag is an extra entry!}
  4. Comment on this blog post telling me which flavor you are most excited to try.

Giveaway ends Friday at 10am (CT). Winner will be chosen at random.

Giveaway is not associated with Instagram.

 

One thought on “Simply Gum Review {& GIVEAWAY!}

Leave a Reply

